电话:+86-21-62296958
  选择语言:  
我们的服务
首页  >  样本库  >  我们的服务
项目执行
我们分三个时区为客户提供可靠灵活的全天候7*24小时服务。我们使派诺的服务多样灵活化。我们既可以通过API方式对接也可以直接通过PM对接。我们的PM会快速响应的每一个询价要求,实施专业的项目测试以发现问题并解决问题。如果一切正常,PM会在系统里设置项目并进行抽样使上线。在项目实施过程中PM会随时监控项目的执行情况。
派诺向客户提供多种行业的定制化服务。这些行业囊括了人们日常生活的大部分。从医疗保健到汽车服务, 我们用心做每一份调查。
调查范围
强劲的竞争力使得派诺样本覆盖的领域越来越宽。从微观领域来看,我们的服务范围涵盖了医疗保健,消费品,汽车,教育,金融,决策者,旅游。从宏观来看,B2B,B2C我们也势不可挡,同时我们还可以为您提供定制化的客户端调查,APP调查。通过我们先进的项目管理系统,派诺更精确的定位到这些人群。
定制化服务
派诺团队可以满足客户高质量的定制化服务。可以对项目发布的设备进行设定,无论是电脑还是手机,我们都可以定位到相应人群。
联系我们   
姓名:
电子邮件:
公司名称:
询价内容:
  发送该邮件的副本给自己
上海派诺市场调查咨询有限公司
  中国上海市天山路641号2号楼705室
  +86-21-62296958
  商业合作:marketing@paneland.com
      更多业务:rfq@paneland.com
      加入我们:hr@paneland.com
Copyright © 2011-2015 Paneland Market Research&Consulting Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. ICP: 12011824-1

Hotline:+86-21-62296958
  Change your language:  
Our Service
Home  >  Data Collection  >  Our Service
Project Implementation
The 24/7 online service we offer, which is of reliabilty, flecibilty and high load, gets applaused from clients in 3 different time zones. We diversify our ways to put survey online through API and through assigned PM, and always choose the best one to meets our clients' needs. If a PM is assigned, he/she will get a quick response from each request, and then run a professional testing to detect any potential problem. If there is nothing wrong in the survey, a technical setup, which includes IP control, SS control etc., will be established in order to attract accurate target by basic and additional information of panelists. Once the project is online, the assigned PM will continue to monitor it, and produce a live detail report guide, a calculated sampling plan and operation.
You can always trust Paneland for its reliable and highly customized online service, covering almost all major aspects of your life from the healthcare you enjoy to the automobile you drive.
Survey Category
The strong competiveness of Paneland lies in our outstanding capacity to do research in a variety of industries. Our reseach spans from micro level fields including healthcare, consumer goods, automotive, education, finance, business decision making and tourism to macro level ones which cover business to business(B2B) and business to customer(B2C),mobile survey, APP survey. Through the cutting edge technology of our Project Management System (PMS), Paneland is able to better organize and manage sampling.
Customized Services
Clients can always rely on Paneland for highly customized service which is carefully designed by our specialists. Paneland has developed platforms for specific surveys, which are also compatible with smart phones and tablets.
Contact Us   Get in touch with us!
Name:
Email:
Company:
Inquiry Content:
  Send a copy of this email to yourself
Paneland Market Research
  705, 2#, No.641 TianShanRd, Shanghai, China 200336
  Telephone:+86-21-62296958
 Business Cooperation:marketing@paneland.com
     Request Quotation:rfq@paneland.com
     Join us:hr@paneland.com
Copyright © 2011-2015 Paneland Market Research&Consulting Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved. ICP: 12011824-1